Cruelty Free Colour Update #2

Hey!

I got my hair done today so its time for another update! Woo hoo, so just like last time I go to my hairdresser (Salong Alexandra in Sweden) and she uses Organic Colour Systems which is cruelty free and vegan!

I went out of my comfort zone today and decided to let Alex do her thing after requesting something blue. Its a little bit Anime and I am still getting used to it but my hubby seems to like it so hopefully it will grow on me some more! With every colour the makeup you do changes so thats always alot of fun!

IMG_5483

IMG_5523

IMG_5554

IMG_5539

IMG_5544
IMG_5567

2 thoughts on “Cruelty Free Colour Update #2

    1. yay! thank you! I wasn’t sure if it even existed but there are a few options for hair dye you want to use at home. Otherwise try searching for eco-friendly salons, they’d usually use cruelty free colour. Or a salon that uses organic colour systems! Thats what I specifically search for now. xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

