Cruelty Free Colour Update #1

I go to a Salon that uses Organic Colour Systems which is a cruelty free, vegan and mostly organic hair colour! I have been colouring my hair since I was 14 but only went cruelty free with my hair colour a little over a year ago.

From now on I intend on posting pictures of my hair everytime I get my hair done (every 6-8 weeks) so I can inspire others to take the plunge and go cruelty free with your hair colour!

I haven’t been paid by Organic Colour Systems to say any of this. I am just sharing my passion of colouring my hair while avoiding cruelty at all costs!

So today marks the first update, here’s to many more!

 

Update: #1

This time I went grey!

IMG_2470 IMG_2522
IMG_2554 IMG_2556 IMG_2560 IMG_2572 IMG_2580

Leave a Reply

