Welcome to Cruelty Free Sara!

Hello everybody!

IMG_0443

Thank you for visiting my new cruelty free beauty blog! I have a youtube channel as well

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNu8OKeQ7WJB1-Rp7l3EuOg/videos

I created this site so it can work hand in hand with my youtube channel. I hope to design it so that you get further information on the topics I cover on my videos (product reviews, chit chats and tutorials) and for anyone looking to follow a blog about beauty products that are not tested on animals.

When I first went cruelty free, I thought I had to give up so much but to be honest I gained a lot of fantastic beauty brands so I am really enjoying this journey. I am looking forward to getting to know you and to learn from you. Thank you so much for your interest and lets get the first post started!

Leave a Reply

